Advisory Board

Jackie Bezos, President, Bezos Family Foundation
Deirdre Black, Board Chair, Mother, Civic Volunteer
Kristi Branch, Senior Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Bette Hyde (Honorary), Director, Washington State Department of Early Learning
Lynn Kessler (Honorary), Former State Representative 
Marguerite Kondracke, Former CEO, America's Promise Alliance; Co-Founder, Bright Horizons
Christina Orr-Cahall, Civic Volunteer
Will Poole, Social Technologist & Co-Chairman, NComputing Inc. 
John Sabol, President, John and Nancy Sabol Foundation 
Bob Watt, Civic Volunteer 
Megan Wyatt, Managing Director - Programs and Strategy, Bezos Family Foundation


Share this